Taeyeon’s 100 Questions Q&A at SM (Trainee) during college year 1 (17 years old)

Leave a comment

6 December 2012 by yun_addict9

1. Name: Kim Tae Yeon

2. Age: 17 years old now keke college student TT_TT

3. Birthdate: 1989.03.09

5. Graduated from: Yanggi High School

6. Height: I’m still growing up…

7. Blood type: Blood type.. I still don’t know my blood type until now TT type AB or O..

8. Religion: None (don’t tempt me)

9. Interests: Thinking about things.. humming a tune.. playing with my phone.. checking my messages, sending messages keke

10. Personality: Not scared of anything, likes weird and interesting things

11. Happiest time of the day: When I’m sleeping haha. At night when I’m alone..

12. What I’m most unsatisfied with now: My hair had stopped growing -_- no points in cyworld..

13. What do you wear when sleeping: I’ll never wear long sleeves keke usually wear thin clothings when sleeping ^ ^

14. Ideal hairstyle: Dislike long hair TT ~~likes simple and neat hairstyle

15. Ideal type: Someone who’s positive, charming when he smiles, full of humour, does skinship well

16. Habits: *Blank expression*~, sleep-talking at times, playing with phone, writing down impressions, things that I saw with my own eyes and left a deep impression

17. Fruits I like: Orange, Apple, Strawberry, Tomato

18. Vegetables I like: Vegetables..I like all

19. Most handsome male artiste: Kim Dong Wan, my, Ji Sung, Noh Hong Chul

20. Most pretty female artiste: Han Ga In, Kim Tae Hee

21. Things I treasure: Handphone, and things like that

22. Numbers I like: 3, 6, 9

23. My troubles: No computer in the dorm

24. My shortcomings: I was a little selfish when I was younger TT TT It’s difficult for me to forget something bad that happened TT TT

25. How I feel now: It’s weird~

26. Things I want to do now: Look at my graduation album

27. Someone I like: Until now I haven’t liked anyone before

28. Food I like: Korean food!

29. Food I dislike: Honestly, there’s no food I dislike keke

30. Shoe size: 250mm

31. Liquor capacity: Not sure.. still learning from my parents ^ ^

32. Cigarette: The most hated thing in the world (Dad T_T please quit smoking)

33. Recommend a sad movie: Marathon TT_TT must watch (Personally I prefer horror movies)

34. Childhood dream: Splendid Single [Note: this is a song by Yang Hye-Sung]

35. Motto: Don’t do anything that you’ll regret..(but there’s always accident -_-)

36. Sleeping hours: 7 hours

37. WIsh: Female singer who is able to sing live well

38. How do you feel about your smile: I’m good at laughing..once I start I can’t stop

39. My best dish: Egg fried rice!! (Can’t cook ramen well TT)

40. Where do you live now: Our dorm

41. Something you’ll always remember: Everything in 2004..

42. Catchphrase: I’m hungry keke.. Do you want to die?! What~?! You’re welcome

43. Sleep out experience: My family is very strict.. there’s also a CCTV installed

44. First kiss: Definitely didn’t have one before

45. If yes, where is it: I already said none keke

46. What will you look at first for ideal type: Eyes.. it will change with time

47. If you have a lover: This..I don’t have any experience yet ‘_’; I think I will love him very much ^ ^

48. If you fall into a love triangle: I hate love triangles and stuff like that

49. If someone you love betrays you: He will get the revenge someday..hohoho~

50. Things you want to give to people you love: Trust

51. Things I do in school: Recently, chat with friends keke.. or just daydream

52. Flowers I like: Purple flower (don’t know that name TT)

53. Songs I like: For songs, no criteria

54. Colors I like: Blue, purple

55. Age requirement for future husband: I don’t really look at younger guys.. someone older, as long as he’s in the suitable range

56. What do you do when you’re free: Thinking about things, listening to music

57. First love: No one believes TT I haven’t met my first love until now

58. If you have 100 million: Firstly, save it up hehehe

59. Most interesting drama you watched: I don’t really watch dramas usually

60. Most interesting movie you watched: In recent years, National Treasure (jjang jjang >_<)

61. Eyesight: Blind Kim

62. Ways to destress: Thinking about things, listening to music, walk around

63. Something you want to learn: Sociability

64. What you want to do: The thing I want to do most is to debut

65. If your lover’s life is in danger: I will be very sad TT I definitely will TT_TT

66. When do you hate yourself the most: When I eat till I’m really full

67. What are your thoughts towards premarital sex: What is that

68. Life’s motto: Be cautious about everything

69. Weather I like: Cloudy with strong winds and raining heavily

70 Time spent watching TV: 4 hours?! ha ha

71. Friends I treasure are: There’s..two

72. How do you view life: After setting a goal, work hard towards it

73. Drinks I like: Mineral water, black soya bean

75. Snacks I like: SunChips, cream puff black sesame flavour

76. Where will you go if you break up: A quiet place.. somewhere no one will pass by

77. Teacher I respect the most: All~ except the one in Primary 6 and high school third year

78. Family members: Father, mother, older brother, younger sister, small female dog

79. Happiness is: Being able to do things that I like

80. Most unforgettable birthday present: The phone call on 4 March 2004

81. Animals I like: Dogs, cats, tiger

82. Plants I like: Cactus

83. Favourite season: Winter~

84. What do you think of same gender relationship: As long as they like each other, there’s nothing wrong about it hehe~

85. Choose between love and friendship: Until now I haven’t been in love before.. friendship

86. What will you do if it’s the end of the world tomorrow: Sleep.

87. Singing potential: To the extent where people won’t feel sick..?! keke

88. Dancing potential: To the extent where people won’t feel awkward..?! keke

89. Favourite song: It changes with time..

90. What is the most important aspect in a relationship (friends/lover/etc): Trust!

91. Subjects I like: Science, English, Korean, Sports

92. What do you think of cougar love: Rather than younger, I prefer someone older

93. If you die tomorrow: I will write a very long will keke

94. When do you want to get married: I don’t think I will get married..

95. What will you be like 20 years later: Reminiscing the past..I will probably do that

96. Countries you want to visit: Japan, England, especially England.. I really want to go TT~ Harry is waiting for me there

97. E-MAIL: I don’t use e-mail ^ ^

98. Say something to the person looking at this Q&A: You have known more about me, right?! ^ ^

99. Something you want to change: Laziness

100. Last thing you want to say: Don’t judge things/people based on first impression ^_^ Me, Taeyeon, is someone like that ^ ^ keke. After reading this, thank you..for reading ^ ^

 

I’ll never get sick of reading this ;D

source: http://i.imgur.com/JBJGo.jpg

 

via : http://vineey.tumblr.com/post/37317868454/taeyeons-100-questions-q-a-at-sm-trainee-durinGambar

Leave a Reply

Girls’ Generation

tumblr_mfeuarNJa71r2x03fo1_500

Baby Mut's

yuk kita berteman ^^

Jigeumeun So Nyu Shi Dae.. Apurodo So Nyu Shi Dae.. Yeongwonhi So Nyu Shi Dae.. So Nyu Shi Dae.. SARANGHAE!!!

Album Girls' Generation Japanese Japanese Album Jessica Lirik Love and Peace Lyrics Seohyun SNSD SNSD JESSICA Sooyoung Taeyeon YoonA

tamu-tamu

Flag Counter

Categories

today is fun day

December 2012
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Thanks for Visiting ^_^

redlips

ON HIATUS

heavenlyjoy3143

Special Blog for JoyRene

Cerpenme

"Bukan sekedar cerpen biasa"

