selingan dikit

Leave a comment

28 August 2012 by yun_addict9

cuman mau ngeshare lirik lagu yang aku suka aja.. hehehhehe

 

by TAKE THAT

 

“How Deep Is Your Love”

I know your eyes in the morning sun 
I feel you touch me in the pouring rain 
And the moment that you wander far from me 
I wanna feel you in my arms again 

And you come to me on a summer breeze 
Keep me warm in your love 
Then you softly leave 
And it’s me you need to show 

How deep is your love? 
How deep is your love? 
I really meant to learn 
Cos we’re living in a world of fools 
Breaking us down when they 
All should let us be. 

I believe in you 
You know the door to my very soul 
You’re the light in my deepest, darkest hour 
My savior when I fall 

And you may not think I care for you 
When you know down inside 
That I really do 

How deep is your love? 
How deep is your love? 
I really meant to learn 
Cos we’re living in a world of fools 
Breaking us down when they 
All should let us be.

 

Gambar

 
Leave a Reply

Girls’ Generation

tumblr_mfeuarNJa71r2x03fo1_500

Baby Mut's

yuk kita berteman ^^

Jigeumeun So Nyu Shi Dae.. Apurodo So Nyu Shi Dae.. Yeongwonhi So Nyu Shi Dae.. So Nyu Shi Dae.. SARANGHAE!!!

Album Girls' Generation Japanese Japanese Album Jessica Lirik Love and Peace Lyrics Seohyun SNSD SNSD JESSICA Sooyoung Taeyeon YoonA

tamu-tamu

Flag Counter

Categories

today is fun day

August 2012
M T W T F S S
    Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Thanks for Visiting ^_^

redlips

ON HIATUS

heavenlyjoy3143

Special Blog for JoyRene

Cerpenme

"Bukan sekedar cerpen biasa"

